Clicky

Loading

Contact Us

EDITORIAL OFFICES

LINKS Magazine, LINKSMagazine.com
10 Executive Park Road, Suite 202
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
(843) 842-6200, Fax: (843) 842-6233

President & Publisher
Jack Purcell, JPurcell@linksmagazine.com

Editorial Director
Nancy Purcell, NPurcell@linksmagazine.com

Editor
George Peper, GPeper@linksmagazine.com

Senior Editor
Tom Cunneff, TCunneff@linksmagazine.com

Art Director
Larry Hasak, LHasak@linksmagazine.com

Art & Production Assistant
Harrison T. Brackett, HBrackett@linksmagazine.com

Digital Manager
Tony Giovannini, tgiovannini@linksmagazine.com

ADVERTISING SALES/EASTERN REGION

Vice President/Northeastern Advertising Director
John Swain
(203) 304-1927
JSwain@linksmagazine.com

Vice President/Southeast Sales Director
David Wynn
(404) 256-2266
DWynn@linksmagazine.com

Director of Southeastern Sales
Dale Hanson
(407) 333-0794
DHanson@linksmagazine.com

Canada
Josef Beranek
(450) 538-2468
 
ADVERTISING SALES/WESTERN REGION

Vice President, National Integrated Sales, West/Midwest Advertising Director
Cris Hayes
(310) 798-4320
CHayes@linksmagazine.com

Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming
Tracy Herbst
Phoenix, AZ  85018
(602) 738-5739
TJHerbst@cox.net

Detroit
Tom Reiss
(248) 987-8484
tom@reissmediagroup.com

Texas
Lisa Weistart
(919) 345-0001
LWeistart@linksmagazine.com

 

LINKS Magazine Subscriptions
Click here to subscribe to LINKS Magazine
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Letters to the Editor
May be sent via email to letters@linksmagazine.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

---

       SPOTLIGHT DESTINATION
       SPOTLIGHT COMMUNITY






Travel & Resorts
Follow LINKS on Twitter